Meet Our Team of Experts

Trusted resource for answers about the buying & selling process

The Warner Realty Group is a dedicated team of agents, led by Sandi Warner, Esq., Broker, and Owner. The commitment to “local” isn’t just a theory; we live it every day. The promise to develop our island, and region responsibly goes beyond sales, and is backed by comprehensive legal and real estate knowledge.

Sandi Warner, Esq.

Warner Realty Group 
Broker Owner

358 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
Sandiwarner@warnerrealtygr.com
www.rhodeislandlistings.com
401-662-7204

Alisha Juzapavicus

Warner Realty Group 
Realtor

358 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
Alisha@warnerrealtygr.com
Newportri.rentals
631-338-1771

Rachel Langley

Warner Realty Group 
Realtor

Rachel@warnerrealtygr.com
Newport.rentals
401-257-8135

Christine MacDonald 

Warner Realty Group 
Residential-Reocations-Rentals

358 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
christinemac@warnerrealtygr.com
Rhodeislandlistings.com
401-451-1878

Christine Gullison

Warner Realty Group 
Office Administrator

358 Broadway Newport, RI 02840
Cfgullison@warnerrealtygr.com
401-864-6103

Paige Kane

Warner Realty Group 
RealtorⓇ Licensed Salesperson
Rhode Island Real Estate

358 Broadway Newport, RI 02840
Paige@warnerrealtygr.com
401-662-6775

Karen Santos-Dill

Warner Realty Group 
RealtorⓇ

358 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
KarenDill@WarnerRealtyGr.com
401-741-2541

Danielle Blackwell

Warner Realty Group 
RealtorⓇ

358 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840

danielle@warnerrealtygr.com
401-741-2541